аналіз українського медіапростору

Film Academy Honors 19 Student Filmmakers


The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences honored 19 student filmmakers at the 45th Student Academy Awards on Thursday night.

The winners are eligible to compete for a 2018 Academy Award in the animated short, live action short and documentary short categories. They join a list of Student Academy Award alumni that includes Pete Docter, Cary Fukunaga, Spike Lee, Trey Parker, Patricia Riggen and Robert Zemeckis.

Seven hundred film academy members sifted through more than 1,500 entries from 400 schools to arrive at the winners, who come from a variety of countries including China, India, Switzerland, France and Mongolia. 

The Student Academy Awards are designed to help spotlight emerging global talent in the entertainment industry.

Domain Names, Domains, Hosting        Web Hosting